跳至主要內容

⚠️ 這 Ice 網路挖礦已結束。

我們現在專注於主網,將於 2024 年 10 月推出。敬請關注!

您可以交易 Ice 在 OKXKuCoinGate.ioMEXCBitgetBitmartPoloniexBingXBitruePancakeSwapUniswap 上。

正式啟動 Ice 專案指日可待!不要錯過下面公告中令人興奮的新聞和更新。

感謝我們所有的雪人,感謝你們對我們的關注和支援。我們知道您迫不及待地想推出我們的應用程式,我們也不能!我們希望確保您與我們的體驗是完美的。

您一定已經看到我們在過去幾周努力消除問題併為全球發佈做好準備。請記住,我們是第一個從一開始就處理如此多用戶的應用程式——Instagram 在一周內獲得了 100,000 名使用者,但我們在一天內就做到了!

我們很高興地說,發佈日期已經臨近。我們的辛勤工作終於得到了回報,我們進入了測試和調整的最後階段——一旦我們完成,我們會通知您發佈日期,所以請留意!

隨著我們越來越接近發佈,我們匯總了一些常見問題解答,以消除任何疑問。

 

應用程式現在在哪裡?

我們幾乎到了,以99.99%的速度正式發佈。我們的技術精靈正在進行最後的幾項檢查,並計劃一些很酷的東西,讓您花時間在 Ice 網路在任何設備上都很棒。

 

那麼,我們準備好了嗎?

不僅如此,但我們已經很接近了。這是大型發佈會前的最後階段。

 

為什麼延遲?

好吧,Instagram 在一周內獲得了 100,000 名使用者。我們在一天內就做到了!沒有關於處理有關技術、伺服器、應用程式等的此活動級別的指南。這是大量的實驗和幕後工作。好消息是我們已經解決了所有問題並做好了準備。

 

我的賬戶餘額怎麼了?為什麼它被重置了?

為了讓應用程式準備好發佈,我們需要刷新帳戶餘額以進行測試。這隻是準備應用程式的一部分。一旦我們上線,就不會再有任何重置,一切都會順利進行。
我們預計下周還會有幾次重置。

 

我的團隊呢?

別擔心,您的受邀好友團隊將保持不變,一旦我們正式推出,您將開始從您的團隊中賺取金幣。這意味著您現在以及發佈前後的幾天仍然可以邀請朋友。但請記住,要從您的團隊獲得獎金,您的朋友還必須處於活躍的挖礦會話中(點擊 Ice 徽標按鈕)。如果他們不活躍,您將不會從他們那裡獲得任何獎金。

 

如果我註冊,我會得到 Ice 硬幣而不做任何其他事情?

可悲的是,沒有。背後的理念 Ice 是為了讓用戶參與進來並賺錢 Ice 通過活躍並使用應用程式中的點擊挖掘系統來硬幣。
每 24 小時,您需要打開 Ice 移動應用程式並延長您的挖礦會話。

 

這是騙局嗎?

不可能!
我們從不向任何使用者索要一分錢,也從未通過廣告或出售用戶數據獲利。您的成功就是我們的成功。如果你失敗了,我們也失敗了。

 

大日子是什麼時候?

密切關注我們的社交媒體。我們將很快發佈公告。

Skip to main content

⚠️ The Ice Network mining has ended.

We are now focusing on the mainnet, set to launch in October 2024. Stay tuned!

You can trade Ice on OKX, KuCoin, Gate.io, MEXC, Bitget, Bitmart, Poloniex, BingX, Bitrue, PancakeSwap, and Uniswap.

The official launch of the Ice project is just around the corner! Don’t miss out on the exciting news and updates in our announcement below.

Thanks to all our Snowmen out there for the love and support you’ve been showing us. We know you can’t wait for our app to launch, and neither can we! We want to make sure your experience with us is just perfect.

You must’ve seen us working hard these past weeks to eliminate issues and prepare ourselves for a worldwide launch. Remember, we are the first app to handle so many users right from the start – Instagram got 100,000 users in a week, but we managed that in a day!

We’re thrilled to say that the launch date is close. Our hard work is finally paying off and we’re down to the final stages of testing and adjusting – as soon as we’re done, we’ll let you know the launch date, so keep an eye out!

As we get closer to the launch, we’ve put together some FAQs to clear up any doubts.

 

Where’s the app at right now?

We’re almost there, at 99.99% towards the official launch. Our tech wizards are doing the last few checks and planning some cool stuff to make your time on the Ice Network great on any device.

 

Are we ready to roll, then?

Not just yet, but we’re close. This is the final stage before the big launch.

 

Why the delay?

Well, Instagram got 100,000 users in a week. We did that in a day! There’s no guide on handling this activity level regarding tech, servers, apps, etc. It’s been a lot of experimenting and behind-the-scenes work. The good news is we’ve sorted everything out and are ready for it.

 

What’s up with my account balance? Why has it been reset?

To get the app ready for launch, we needed to refresh the account balances for testing. It’s just part of getting an app ready. Once we’re live, there won’t be any more resets, and everything will run smoothly.
We expect to have a couple more resets next week.

 

What about my team?

Don’t worry, your team of invited friends will stay the same, and you’ll start earning coins from your teams once we’ve officially launched. This means you can still invite friends now and in the days leading up to and following the launch. But remember, to receive the bonus from your team, your friends must also be in an active mining session (tapping the Ice logo button). If they’re not active, you won’t earn any bonus from them.

 

If I sign up, will I get Ice coins without doing anything else?

Sadly, no. The idea behind Ice is to get users involved and earn Ice coins by being active and using the tap-to-mine system in the app.
Every 24 hours, you need to open the Ice mobile app and extend your mining session.

 

And is this a scam?

No way!
We never asked for a penny from any of our users or monetized via ads or selling users’ data. Your success is our success. If you fail, we also fail.

 

When’s the big day?

Keep an eye on our social media. We’ll be making an announcement soon.